Management Team

The Management Team consists of the following people:

  • Jeroen van den Hoven
    Jeroen van den Hoven
    Professor of Ethics & Technology
  • Nava Tintarev
    Nava Tintarev
    Assistant Professor of Web Information Systems
  • Amy Thomas
    Amy Thomas
    Assistant Professor of the History of Architecture & Urban Planning
  • Nynke Tromp
    Nynke Tromp
    Assistant Professor of Industrial Design
  • Pieter Vermaas
    Pieter Vermaas
    Associate Professor of Philosophy of Design

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of a representative from each of the four TU Delft faculties participating in the DDFV Institute:

  • Virginia Dignum
    Virginia Dignum
    Associate Professor of Engineering Systems & Services
  • Carola Hein
    Carola Hein
    Professor of History Architecture & Urban Planning
  • Catholijn Jonker
    Catholijn Jonker
    Professor of Interactive Intelligence
  • Paul Hekkert
    Paul Hekkert
    Professor of Form Theory